The Crowded Room Episode 6 Release Date & Time

Tom Holland fans loved episode 5 and are now looking forward to The Crowded Room Episode 6 release date & time, which has been revealed already. The series features all the unimaginable events of Danny Sullivan’s life, and the next episode, titled “Rya,” will showcase the titular character putting her career on the line to investigate a radical new theory.

Here’s when the next episode is coming out.

When is The Crowded Room Season 1 Episode 6 release date and time?

The Crowded Room Season 1 Episode 6 release date is June 30, 2023.

The Crowded Room season 1 episode 5 release time is:

  • 12:00 AM PT
  • 3:00 AM ET
  • 8:00 AM BST
  • 9:00 AM CEST

You can start watching the episode any time after the aforementioned time slots in your respective countries.

Where to watch The Crowded Room Season 1 Episode 6, Rya?

Viewers can stream the upcoming episode of The Crowded Room on Apple TV+.

If you haven’t subscribed to Apple TV+, then you could do it for a price of $6.99/month, which will give you a 7-day free trial as well.

The Crowded Room stars Tom Holland, Amanda Seyfried, Sasha Lane, Will Chase, Emmy Rossum, and Christopher Abbott. Its narrative is inspired by Daniel Keyes’ nonfiction novel called The Minds of Billy Milligan, released in 1981. In this series, Holland and Seyfried portray Danny Sullivan and Rya. Danny is a young man who faces arrest for a crime, and Rya is an investigator who seeks to find out what really happened.

See also  Canada October producer prices up 2.4% on petroleum products By Reuters

The official synopsis for The Crowded Room reads:

A psychological thriller set in Manhattan in the summer of 1979, when a young man is arrested for a shocking crime – and an unlikely investigator must solve the mystery behind it.

For more The Crowded Room updates, check out more information about episodes of this series. Also, check out season 1’s trailer.


Source link

(This article is generated through syndicated feeds, Financetin doesn’t own any part of this content)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

 
financetin
Logo
%d bloggers like this: